GideonTech.com Forums

  • December 14, 2019, 08:08:39 PM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: 1 2 [3]   Go Down

Author Topic: Posting Pics using Geocities  (Read 25418 times)

HyperJet

  • GT Fanatic
  • **
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 59
    • http://null.null.null
Posting Pics using Geocities
« Reply #20 on: April 14, 2002, 09:15:00 PM »

Now I can use my 100MB of Web space at 150m. Thanks!
Logged

websuspect

  • Case Mod Weenie
  • *
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 12
    • http://htp://geocities.com/starbasecgi
Posting Pics using Geocities
« Reply #21 on: September 17, 2002, 09:59:00 AM »

Thanks a great tip.  Thanks!  Ill try it right now.



I made that.
Logged

ozntz

  • Elite Modder
  • ****
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1,145
Posting Pics using Geocities
« Reply #22 on: September 17, 2002, 11:19:00 AM »

I might be able to host pictures for everyone who needs it in a few weeks. I will post it later.
Logged

Nassic

  • Senior Modder
  • ***
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 405
Posting Pics using Geocities
« Reply #23 on: October 08, 2002, 08:00:00 PM »

Thanks for the note
Logged

ozntz

  • Elite Modder
  • ****
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1,145
Logged

solidanimegamer

  • GT Fanatic
  • **
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 125
Posting Pics using Geocities
« Reply #25 on: April 11, 2003, 11:02:54 PM »

thanks for the info. i used to use geocities, but since i didnt know how to have it host images i went to boomspeed.
Logged
Pages: 1 2 [3]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.065 seconds with 19 queries.