GideonTech.com Forums

  • December 16, 2019, 03:48:59 AM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down

Author Topic: | AT PSU? Do they need the fans? |  (Read 1445 times)

Ronin

  • Elite Modder
  • ****
  • Karma: +8/-1
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2,021
  • GURNING ALL WAY HOME.
| AT PSU? Do they need the fans? |
« Reply #10 on: April 03, 2003, 09:51:07 AM »

So its on its way out?
Great I have just dremeld it down ti fit a nive 4" ccfl in it ;(
OK.
*Gies find another AT PSU thats QUIET!

Cheers

.-=Ronin=-.
Logged
Iv3 b33n H4x0r5.

MY MEGAHURTZ HAEV BEEN STOELED!!!!!111

Ykarts4u

  • Elite Modder
  • ****
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1,205
| AT PSU? Do they need the fans? |
« Reply #11 on: April 04, 2003, 08:51:30 PM »

I would think they didnt put the fan in it originally just for sh*ts and giggles :P :D
Logged
Rhinoceruses don't play games. They f*cking charge your ass!

Ronin

  • Elite Modder
  • ****
  • Karma: +8/-1
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2,021
  • GURNING ALL WAY HOME.
| AT PSU? Do they need the fans? |
« Reply #12 on: April 07, 2003, 02:59:37 AM »

HEHE the good ol sh1t & giggles ;)
Logged
Iv3 b33n H4x0r5.

MY MEGAHURTZ HAEV BEEN STOELED!!!!!111

MaxamusCrasious

  • Elite Modder
  • ****
  • Karma: +4/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2,747
    • The Site Of Doom
| AT PSU? Do they need the fans? |
« Reply #13 on: April 07, 2003, 05:06:12 AM »

Here is my saying f there is a fan there, replace it with a better one, if there is not a fan there put one there
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.101 seconds with 20 queries.